Downloads- Free printables · Uncategorized

August Medical Printable Calendar

Untitled design (7)

 

Happy August!

Time is sure flying by.

That is an explanation to the reason of me not blogging frequently. More like periodically.

I am sure it will come a time to be back at it. For now I am going with the calendars.

Speaking for myself, a planner is not enough. I mostly bullet journal. I know this is a thing, I just did this, always, without knowing what it is.

But sometimes, to see the bigger picture of the month, I need a printable, monthly calendar, too.

For this I am using watercolors I have on hand. I have an ever growing collection of these.

 

Have a peaceful month!

 

Regards,

Andrea

Leave a Reply

